The night before Christmas

It has been more than a year of studying and exploring computer science and math. And now a time to review it all and present it to people, because in a few hours I’ll be boarding a plane to London to attend Silicon Milkroundabout.

Feels a bit like Christmas. I really can’t wait to meet all the companies on my shortlist there. I simply technology and it gives me great optimism and a chance to meet some of the people pushing it forward and maybe collaborate is something I can’t resist.

Here’s to a great weekend!

P.s. if you would like to contact me - wilde.morgan@gmail.com

 
3
Kudos
 
3
Kudos

Now read this

Algebra and geometry

In software engineering the Model-view-controller design pattern is widely used and most people have some understanding of what the general principle is. Basically, you have your logic and data that you encapsulate within a model and... Continue →